Divisional Right Shoulder Flash

Divisional Left Shoulder Flash


How to contact us


If you wish to contact the Memorial Association about anything please see the list of contact below and select the appropriate one.

Chairman: Lieutenant-Colonel Simon Copley-Smith REME, for matters relating to the Memorial Association-  Chairman.  57 Nightingale Drive, Weymouth, Dorset, DT3 5ST. Telephone: 01264 886599. Mobile: 07510 302991.

Military Secretary (excluding membership): The post is currently vacant & any correspondence should be directed to the other members of the committee, until a new Military Secretary is in place.

Treasurer: Ian Paterson - Treasurer. 21 Beech Grove, Little Oakley, Essex, CO12 5NN. Telephone: 01255 886544.

Membership Secretary: Bill Wells - Membership Secretary. 4 Hall Farm, Broughton Long Road, Barton Bendish, Kings Lynn, Norfolk, PE33 9DW, UK. Telephone 01366 347316.

Download the membership form here Word or PDF version.

Webmaster for matters relating to the website and the where are you now page -

Historical Matters: Ian Paterson -

The above email addresses guarded by a anti-spam solution run, so way we can hopefully avoid unnecessary Spam.

If you do not have email access or simply wish to write to us instead, then please write to us care of our any of the Committee Members.


NB. Please send payments for subscription renewals to the Membership Secretary.


If you have any additional information or spot any errors please let us know.

We will try to respond to any correspondence regarding this site, as soon as we can, but please be patient, as at times this make not be for a week or so.

Back                    Main, List of Contents